Perrin Pointe
Jeffersonville Indiana



Your Subtitle text
Board Members
President:             Vicki Rassi             
Vice President:    Mark Hack            
Secretary:              Sherry Crosse      
Treasurer:             Tim Robertson     

Architectural Committee
John Rylee (Chair)                            
Ron Carroll                                         
Vicki Rassi                                         
Jim Johns                                           

Notice:  A project approval form is required with any modifications to your patio or townhome.  See the links below and contact the Architectural Committee for any questions.             

94.5 KB

23.9 KB

Website Builder